MEJÄ

MEJÄ-jaosto

Ordf / pj  Torsten Lerstrand, Kvevlax, torstenlerstrand@hotmail.com, 050-557 5345

Sekr. / siht. Pia Lagus, Kvevlax, pia.lagus@yle.fi, 044-259 1102

Inari Kuisma, Jakobstad, inari.kuisma@multi.fi,  040-766 2960

Monika Berts, Singsby, monika.berts@netikka.fi,  050-534 4013

Caroline Bäckström, Kalax, 050-597 2426

Lena Ånäs, Yttermark

Anne Herrgård, Malax, herrgards.rokeri@netikka.fi, 050-466 3237

Ann Leskinen, Jakobstad, ann.l@luukku.com,  050-338 3562

Toni Tunkkari, Solf, toni.tunkkari@wartsila.com, 050-334 1104

Jaana Puumala, jaana.puumala@gmail.com ; 050-414 6039

 

Toimintakertomus 2018 (ruotsiksi)

Karsintasäännöt