Hallitus

Vasa Kenneldistrikt - Vaasan Kennelpiiri r.f.
Adress – osoite: Tölby-Vikbyvägen 320, 65460 Tölby
E-post: vkdsekreterare@gmail.com
webb: www.kennelpiiri.fi
Bankkonto – Pankkitili: FI 05 2015 1800 0340 73  

 

Hallitus 2021

Ordförande/ puheenjohtaja
Heidi Troberg, heidi.troberg@tritonia.fi
Lallastået 15, 65450 Solf, tfn. 040-536 5174

Viceordförande/ varapuheenjohtaja
Åke Palmunen, ake.palmunen@multi.fi                      
Kackurvägen 228, 68570 Larsmo, tfn. 040-525 1530

Kassör/ rahastonhoitaja (ei hallituksen jäsen)
Johanna Hietikko-Koljonen, johanna.hietikko-koljonen@netikka.fi
Kotimetsänkuja 2 C, 65610 Mustasaari, puh./tfn 050 5918649

Sekreterare/ sihteeri (ei hallituksen jäsen)   
Malin Hulkki, vkdsekreterare@gmail.com
Tölby-Vikbyvägen 320, 65460 Tölby, tf. 040-5625000

Britta Airenne, Storviksvägen 24, 65230 Vasa, tfn. 044-321 1860 britta.airenne@gmail.com

Henrik Backlund, Norrbackvägen 16, 65760 Iskmo, tfn. 040-506 4865 backlundlh@gmail.com

Marina Hultholm, Holmskogsvägen 142, 65630 Karperö  marina.hultholm@fimnet.fi

Jens Juthström, Sjövägen 125 A, 66210 Molpe, tfn. 0500–868 934 jens.juthstrom@gmail.com

Touko Rauma, Syväjärventie 131, 69600 Kaustby tfn. 040-7413319 toukorauma@gmail.com

Jari Päivärinta, Helandersgatan 24, 68600 Jakobstad, tfn. 040-505 8464 jari.paivarinta@multi.fi

Kati Wester, Skrattlasvägen 25, 68830 Bäckby, tfn. 050-587 7256 kati.wester@hotmail.com

Margareta Wickman, Björnåsvägen 197, 64610 Övermark, tfn. 050-359 5543 botnia.plant@tawi.fi

Roland Sundfors, Sjöbackavägen 47, 68410 Nedervetil, tfn. 044-7851224 roland.sundfors@jakobstad.fi

Satu-Mikaela Burman, Korsholm, tfn. 050-591 6600 
smb@netikka.fi

Karolina Kolam, Korsholm, tfn.050-3348182
karolina.kolam@gmail.com