Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Jukka Kivi (toimikausi 2022)
Astrakan 154
05200 Rajamäki
puh: 0400-709 967
s-posti: puheenjohtaja@uudenmaankennelpiiri.fi 

Piirin sihteeri

Sirpa Varjamo
Loiskaajantie 10 B 15
03100 Nummela
puh: 0500-874 046
s-posti: sihteeri@uudenmaankennelpiiri.fi 

Piirin rahastonhoitaja

Sirpa Varjamo
Loiskaajantie 10 B 15
03100 Nummela
puh: 0500-874 046
s-posti: rahastonhoitaja@uudenmaankennelpiiri.fi 

Hallituksen jäsenet

Auli Kiminki (toimikaudet 2020-2022)
Lappersintie 775
08700 Lohja
puh: 040-720 8294
s-posti: auli.kiminki@uudenmaankennelpiiri.fi 

Riikka Alanne (toimikaudet 2020-2022)
Pornaistentie 524
07190 Halkia
puh: 040-831 8825
s-posti: riikka.alanne@uudenmaankennelpiiri.fi 

Tuomas Nuutinen (toimikaudet 2020-2022)
Vuoristotie 2
07560 Pukkila
puh: 050-349 4928
s-posti: tuomas.nuutinen@uudenmaankennelpiiri.fi

Pernilla Tallberg (toimikaudet 2020-2022)
Voolahdentie 854 - 10
07450 Voolahti
puh: 040-584 1526
s-posti: pernilla.tallberg@uudenmaankennelpiiri.fi 

Webmaster
Päivi Reiman (toimikaudet 2022-2024)
Vipusentie 10 A
04230 Kerava
puh: 040-537 1213
s-posti: paivi.reiman@uudenmaankennelpiiri.fi

Teemu Heikkonen (toimikaudet 2022-2024)
Iivarintie 7
04600 Mäntsälä
puh: 040-535 3598
s-posti: teemu.heikkonen@uudenmaankennelpiiri.fi 

Merja Kostiainen (toimikaudet 2022-2024)
s-posti: merja.kostiainen@uudenmaankennelpiiri.fi 

Rainer Majanen (toimikaudet 2022-2024)
Niittykulmantie 311
04500 Kellokoski
puh. 040-501 6225
s-posti: rainer.majanen@uudenmaankennelpiiri.fi 

Kari Tolkkila (toimikaudet 2021-2023)
Mårsbackantie 214
04150 Martinkylä
puh: 040-578 7133
s-posti: kari.tolkkila@gmail.com 

Tiina Vaittinen (toimikaudet 2021-2023)
Otalammentie 164
03300 Otalampi
puh: 040-514 9763
s-posti: tiina.vaittinen@uudenmaankennelpiiri.fi 

Sini Harju (toimikaudet 2021-2023)
Vuoristotie 2
07560 Pukkila
s.posti: sini.harju@uudenmaankennelpiiri.fi

Markku Kivistö (toimikaudet 2021-2023)
Järvitie 7
01900 Nurmijärvi
puh: 050-616 70
s-posti: markku.kivisto@uudenmaankennelpiiri.fi