Hallitus

Hallitus 2018

Puheenjohtaja
Seppo Laukkanen, Savonlinna
p. +358 400 173 187 seppo.o.laukkanen@storaenso.com

Sihteeri/ rahastonhoitaja
Minna Kukkonen, Rantasalmi
p. +358 500 674 871 minna.kukkonen@viestilinja.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Korhonen Markku, Pieksämäki
p. +358 50 355 8550  markku.p.korhonen@kolumbus.fi

Korhonen Jukka, Otava
p. +358 44 342 3349 korhonen81@gmail.com

Vehviläinen Matti, Pieksämäki
p. +358 400 272 659  matti.vehvilainen@aseseppa.inet.fi

Partio Irmeli, Ristiina
p. +358 40 824 1308  matti.partio@pp.inet.fi

Puikkonen Anne, Kangasniemi
p. +358 40 5027267  anne.puikkonen@gmail.com

Mattila Katja, Mäntyharju
p. +358 40 5507615  k.mattila@luukku.com

Liukkonen Antti, Otava 
p. +358 500 863475  anttialiukkonen@gmail.com

Huoman Timo, Savonlinna

p. +358 45 232 9468 timo.huoman@gmail.com