Hallitus

Hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja
Seppo Laukkanen, Savonlinna
p. +358 400 173 187 seppo.o.laukkanen@storaenso.com

Sihteeri/ rahastonhoitaja
Minna Kukkonen, Rantasalmi
p. +358 500 674 871 minna@jekkukettu.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Partio Irmeli, Ristiina
p. +358 40 824 1308  matti.partio@pp.inet.fi

Partti Auvo, Kangasniemi
p. +358 40 546 2735 auvo.partti@pp1.inet.fi

Vehviläinen Matti, Pieksämäki
p. +358 400 272 659  matti.vehvilainen@aseseppa.inet.fi

Komppa Heidi, Mikkeli
p. +358 50 561 6877  heidi.komppa@gmail.com

Puikkonen Anne, Kangasniemi
p. +358 40 5027267  anne.puikkonen@gmail.com

Toni Mäkelä, Mäntyharju
p. +358 40 721 9803  sepi69@hotmail.com

Paukkala Maija, Mikkeli
p. +358 50 302 1415  maija@paukkala.net

Huoman Timo, Savonlinna

p. +358 45 232 9468 timo.huoman@gmail.com