Koepöytäkirjojen tarkastajat

AJOK, BEAJ, KEAJ         

Esko Itkonen

Piskontie 16

79700 Heinävesi

esko.itkonen@pp.inet.fi

 

HIRV, HIRV-J, KARH     

Marja-Helena Ilvonen

Rasinkankaantie 91

43220 Mahlu

marja.ilvonen@elisanet.fi

 

LINT                                                                             

Kauko Hokkinen

Niskamäentie 250

76850 Naarajärvi

havulintu@gmail.com

 

DRAJ / DKAJ                                                              

Tenho Pulkkinen

Vanhamäentie 148

50770 Korpikoski

tenho.pulkkinen@gmail.com

 

MÄAJ/VERI/ LUT/ LUME                                                            

Markku Puurtinen

Rantasalmentie 2771

58850 Hiltula

puh. 0500786073

markku.puurtinen@gmail.com

                                                                                                                                                                       

MEJÄ / VAHI                                                    

Sari Haikarainen

Harjukatu 3 B

50120 Mikkeli

sari.hai@luukku.com

 

KAKE, KAER/M, KAER/F, KAER/vesityö         

( kanakoirakokeet )     

Olli Leskinen

Koivakkalantie 1279

52300 Ristiina

ol.leskinen@gmail.com

 

NOME, NOU, NOME-B, NOME- A, NOWT                              

( noutajienkokeet)     

Merja Tolari

p. +358 400 740 325

merja.tolari@mbnet.fi

                                                                       

SPA, SPME, SPVE                                

(spanieleiden kokeet)  

Paula Valkonen

Pyteröntie 196

51820 Hatsola

paula.valkonen@sitowise.com

 

Muut                          

Minna Kukkonen

Olkiahontie 85

58940 Tuusmäki

minna.kukkonen@viestilinja.fi