Hallitus

Toimihenkilöt

Puheenjohtaja Paula Heikkinen-Lehkonen, paula.heikkinen@phnet.fi 
Luhtikyläntie 1559 B, 16510 Luhtikylä, 040 5440030

Vpj Erika Häkkinen
Siht. Sinikka Suntiola, sinikka.suntiola@phnet.fi, Tiilikankaantie 2 A 19, 15880 Hollola, (03) 7345041 iltaisin
Rh. Markku Juhanila, Tilipalvelu Juhanila, juhanila.markku@phnet.fi, Kauppakatu 23, 15140 Lahti, 050 5357197

Kennelpiirin posti osoitteeseen: Sinikka Suntiola, Tiilikankaantie 2  A 19, 15880 Hollola

Erovuorossa 2019
Erika Häkkinen, Kivikatu 2 A 11, 15700 Lahti, 045 1144954
greatflames@gmail.com    
Jarmo Luostarinen, Vehkalantie 7, 16350 Niinikoski, 046 8944959
jarmo.luostarinen@iki.fi
Kari Marttinen, 040 824 8819
Panu Patomäki, Vähä-Rihu 106, 18300 Heinola kk, (03) 7185319 / 041 4410646 
panu.patomaki@phnet.fi
    
Erovuorossa 2020
Ilkka Kauhala, Kettumäenkuja 37, 15880 Hollola, 0400393454
ilkkakauhala@gmail.com    
Matti Lunkka, Kaivokatu 14 A 16, 18100 Heinola, 0400 495787, 
lunkka@pp.nic.fi
Kristiina Niemelä, Vesitorninkatu 7, 15150 Lahti, 0400681891
kristiina.niemela@vet112.fi    
Petri Tukia, Lintulaaksontie 12, 15540 Villähde, 0505442257
petri.tukia@phnet.fi    

Erovuorossa 2021
Juha Helminen, Lillukkakatu 3, 15610 LAHTI, 040 777 0037
juha.helminen@lahti.fi
Harri Mäkinen, Myllykseläntie 128, 17450 Iso-Äiniö, 050 5598906
harri.makinen@pp5.inet.fi    
Auvo Rahkola, Salpakankaantie 18 B 10, 15860 Hollola, 050 5556839
auvo.rahkola@gmail.com    
Jari Hakulinen, Pekarinkatu 13, 15680 Lahti, 04004928987
jari.hakulinen@rainmaker.fi