Jaostot

Ajokoirajaosto: 
Auvo Rahkola, 050 555 6839, auvo.rahkola@gmail.com 

Beagle-jaosto (toimintaohje)
Kari Kinnunen, 0400 653223, kari.s.kinnunen@hotmail.com             

Karhukoira-jaosto (toimintaohje)
Jari Hakulinen, 0400 928 987, jari.hakulinen@rainmaker.fi

Kaverikoira-jaosto
Pirjo Kilpi, 040 7244610, pirjo.kilpi@dnainternet.net    

Luolakoirajaosto
Pekka Tuohiluoma, 0400 685626, pekkatuohiluoma@hotmail.com

Mejä-jaosto
Olli Kaikkonen, 0500 200005, olli.kaikkonen@lamk.fi

Nuorisojaosto (toimintaohje)
Kirsi Rantanen, 0445419789, sskpnuorisojaosto@gmail.com 

Suomenpystykorva-jaosto (toimintaohje)
Kari Marttinen 040 824 8819

Tottelevaisuuskoulutus-jaosto (toimintaohje)
Marko Vuorenmaa, 040 3576993, marko.t.vuorenmaa@gmail.com