Toimihenkilöt

Sihteeri/rahastonhoitaja:
Mika Juntunen, Joensuuntie 1936, 83950 AHMOVAARA
puh. 040 506 8330
e-mail: sihteeri.pkkennelpiiri@gmail.com

Näyttelyohjaajat:

Pirjo Pulli
puh. 050 325 3366
e-mail: pirjomaarit.pulli@gmail.com

Laura Tukiainen

puh. 0451557551

laura.tukiainen@elisanet.fi

Aluekouluttaja:
Eija Koistinen, Koillisrinne 3, 80140 JOENSUU
puh. 0500 186 179
e-mail: eija.jaki@kolumbus.fi

Kennelneuvoja:
Tuula Karvonen, Mähköntie 13, 75530 NURMES
puh. 0400  632 884
e-mail: tuulamkarvonen@gmail.com
 

Tarja Lackman

p. 050-5392067

tarja.lackman@gmail.com

Kennelpiirin tarvikevaraston hoitaja:
Timo Termälä, Matarakatu 5, 80130 JOENSUU
puh. 050 3499 263

Toko-yhdyshenkilö:

Riikka Kaljunen

riikka.kaljunen@gmail.com

Agility-yhdyshenkilö:
Pia Takkunen

pia.takkunen@gmail.com

RALLY-TOKO yhdyshenkilö
Liisa Vepsäläinen Karjosillantie 9, 81720 Lieksa, p. 0503449126        

VEPE-yhdyshenkilö:
Heli Ronkainen, Elopellontie 3 B 4, 80140 JOENSUU
puh. 050 3663 091
e-mail: heli.ronkainen@elisanet.fi

Kaverikoirayhdyshenkilö:
Helena Eronen

puh. ​050 554 0000
e-mail: pheronen@gmail.com

Nettisivujen päivitys:

Mika Juntunen

e-mail: sihteeri.pkkennelpiiri@gmail.com