Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Eija Koistinen, Koillisrinne 3, 80140 JOENSUU
puh. 0500 186 179
e-mail: eija.jaki@kolumbus.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Jari Rajavuori, Majaniementie 11 A, 80510 ONTTOLA
puh. (013) 222 512, 040 536 9217
e-mail: jari.rajavuori@saunalahti.fi

Sihteeri/rahastonhoitaja
Mika Juntunen, Joensuuntie 1936, 83950 AHMOVAARA
puh. 040 506 8330
e-mail: mika.juntunen@nunnauuni.fi

Jäsenet

Ilkka Jokinen, Vaiviontie 89, 83450 VAIVIO
puh. 040 578 6640
e-mail: ilkka.jokinen@pp1.inet.fi

Jouni Karvinen, Säkänniementie 199, 82360 ONKAMO
puh. 050 406 1049
e-mail: jouni.karvinen@maintpartner.com

Jukka Kilpinen, Polvijärventie 39 B, 83500 OUTOKUMPU
puh. 040 340 0134
e-mail: jukka.kilpinen@kenneltuike.fi

Jani Kuivalainen, Köliranta 4, 81200 ENO
puh. 050 302 4987
e-mail: jani77.kuivalainen@gmail.com

Lea Pelkonen
puh. 040 521 1654
e-mail: lea.pelkonen@gmail.com

Tarja Rautiainen, Salmentaus 2 A 3, 81970 JONGUNJOKI
puh. 040 703 9334
e-mail: rautiainen.tarja@gmail.com

Jarmo Tanninen, Edusmiehentie 25, 80230 JOENSUU
puh. 0500 678 891
e-mail: tanninenjarmo@gmail.com