Toimihenkilöt

 

Sihteeri:

Sanna Laine
Säästäjänkatu 12 C
33840 Tampere
puh 0400 905 195
sihteeri@phkennelpiiri.fi
 

Rahastonhoitaja:

Sanna Laine
Säästäjänkatu 12 C
33840 Tampere
puh 0400 905 195
rahastonhoitaja@phkennelpiiri.fi
 

Näyttelyohjaajat:

Sissi Silvius
Kellukkatie 2 B 4, 33480 Ylöjärvi
puh. 0500 - 455 577 
sissi@taramont.fi

Anna-Maria Linna
Lehvätie 2, 37600 Valkeakoski
puh. 0440-707 377
ansku@devilish.fi

Marja Pusa
Kaukolantie 229. 34450 Jäminkipohja
Puh. 050-5277467
marja.pusa@walestales.net

Maarit Kultala
Quineveres@hotmail.com
 

Aluekouluttaja:

(koetoimitsijakurssit - 1, ylituomarikurssit - 1)

Virve Köppä
Nokiladontie 4, 33880 Lempäälä
puh. 040 565 9101
virve.koppa@gmail.com
 

Kennelneuvoja:

Henna Latvamäki
puh. 050 517 7654
henna.kennelneuvoja@gmail.com
 

Nuorisokoordinaattori:

Noora Hirvonen
puh. 045 131 8131
noora.hirvonen@kolumbus.fi