Hallitus 2020

 

Puheenjohtaja

Mikko Toikka (2020)
Tampere
040 729 7777
puheenjohtaja@phkennelpiiri.fi 
 

 

Hallituksen jäsenet:

Sanna Laine (2018 - 2020)
Sihteeri, tila- ja tarvikevastaava
Tampere
0400 905 195
sihteeri@phkennelpiiri.fi

Satu Pasuri (2018 - 2020)
Varapuheenjohtaja
Vilppula
040 754 0582
spasuri@gmail.com

Antti Lappalainen (2018 - 2020)
Kämmenniemi
050 409 1146
antti.lappalainen@pirkantilipalvelu.fi

Mika Liehu (2020 - 2022)

mika.liehu@elisanet.fi

​Raimo Jokela (2020 - 2022)

raimo.jokela@gmail.com

Jari Salminen (2017 - 2019)
Pälkäne
0400 253 114
jari.o.salminen@gmail.com

Tapio Toivola (2019 - 2021)
Lavajärvi
050 512 3942
tapio.toivola@icloud.com

Markku Otonkorpi (2020 - 2021)

otonkorpi@kotiposti.net

Esa Mäntylä (2019 - 2021)
IT-asiat
Kangasala
046  8109 641
esa.t.mantyla@gmail.com