Hallitus 2019

 

Puheenjohtaja

Mikko Toikka (2019)
040 729 7777
puheenjohtaja@phkennelpiiri.fi 
 

 

Hallituksen jäsenet:

Sanna Laine (2018 - 2020)
Tilavastaava
Tampere
0400 905 195
sankoi@kolumbus.fi

Satu Pasuri (2018 - 2020)
Halli
040 754 0582
spasuri@gmail.com

Antti Lappalainen (2018 - 2020)
Kämmenniemi
050 409 1146
antti.lappalainen@pirkantilipalvelu.fi

Martti Mäki (2017 - 2019)
Vilppula
050 563 9501
martti.maki@phpoint.fi

​Pekka Pohjonen (2017 - 2019)
Orivesi as.
040 5590 578
pekka.pohjonen@pp2.inet.fi

Jari Salminen (2017 - 2019)
Pälkäne
0400 253 114
jari.o.salminen@gmail.com

Tapio Toivola (2019 - 2021)
Lavajärvi
050 512 3942
tapio.toivola@palveluskoiraliitto.fi

Kalevi Salmi (2019 - 2021)
Vilppula
0500  445 411
salmi.kalevi@phpoint.fi 

Esa Mäntylä (2019 - 2021)
IT-asiat
Kangasala
046  8109 641
esa.t.mantyla@gmail.com