Hallitus 2018

 

Puheenjohtaja

Jouko Hilden (2018)
Pirkkala
050 3488728
puheenjohtaja@phkennelpiiri.fi 
 

 

Muut hallituksen jäsenet:

Sanna Laine (2018 - 2020)
Tilavastaava
Tampere
0400 905 195
sankoi@kolumbus.fi

Satu Pasuri (2018 - 2020)
Halli
040 754 0582
spasuri@gmail.com

Antti Lappalainen (2018 - 2020)
Kämmenniemi
050 409 1146
antti.lappalainen@pirkantilipalvelu.fi

Martti Mäki (2017 - 2019)
Vilppula
050 563 9501
martti.maki@phpoint.fi

​Pekka Pohjonen (2017 - 2019)
Orivesi as.
040 5590 578
pekka.pohjonen@pp2.inet.fi

Jari Salminen (2017 - 2019)
Pälkäne
0400 253 114
jari.o.salminen@gmail.com

Timo Fager (2016 - 2018)
Tampere
0400 832 062
timo.fager@kolumbus.fi

Kalevi Salmi (2016 - 2018)
Vilppula
0500  445 411
salmi.kalevi@phpoint.fi 

Esa Mäntylä (2016 - 2018)
IT-asiat
Kangasala
046  8109 641
esa.t.mantyla@gmail.com