Hallitus 2018

 

Puheenjohtaja

Jouko Hilden (2018)
Männistöntie 4, 33960 Pirkkala
0400-836 306
puheenjohtaja@phkennelpiiri.fi 
 

 

Muut hallituksen jäsenet:

Sanna Laine (2018 - 2020)
Säästäjänkatu 12 C, 33840 Tampere
0400-905 195
sankoi@kolumbus.fi

Satu Pasuri (2018 - 2020)
Parontie 222, 35600 Halli
040 754 0582
spasuri@gmail.com

Antti Lappalainen (2018 - 2020)
Rintamamiestie 7, 34240 Kämmenniemi
050 409 1146
antti.lappalainen@pirkantilipalvelu.fi

Martti Mäki (2017 - 2019)
Kaipiontie 49, 35700 Vilppula
050 563 9501
martti.maki@phpoint.fi

​Pekka Pohjonen (2017 - 2019)
Kiikantie 6, 35100 Orivesi as.
040 5590 578
pekka.pohjonen@pp2.inet.fi

Jari Salminen (2017 - 2019)
Perkiöntie 37, 36600 Pälkäne
0400 253 114
jari.o.salminen@gmail.com

Timo Fager (2016 - 2018)
Pajupuronkatu 3, 33820 Tampere
0400- 832 062
timo.fager@kolumbus.fi

Kalevi Salmi (2016 - 2018)
Kyrönkuja 4, 35700 Vilppula
0500 - 445 411
salmi.kalevi@phpoint.fi 

Esa Mäntylä (2016 - 2018)
Kaarinamaununtyttärentie 1370, 36200 Kangasala
046 - 8109 641
esa.t.mantyla@gmail.com