Hallitus

 

Puheenjohtaja

Satu Pasuri
Vilppula
040 754 0582
spasuri@gmail.com
puheenjohtaja@phkennelpiiri.fi 

 

Hallituksen jäsenet:

Sanna Laine (2021 - 2023)
Sihteeri, tila- ja tarvikevastaava
Tampere
0400 905 195
sihteeri@phkennelpiiri.fi

Antti Lappalainen (2021 - 2023)
Kämmenniemi
050 409 1146
antti.lappalainen@pirkantilipalvelu.fi

Pete Lukkala (2021 - 2023)
pete@lukkala.fi

Mika Liehu (2020 - 2022)
mika.liehu@elisanet.fi

​Raimo Jokela (2020 - 2022)
raimo.jokela@gmail.com

Jari Salminen (2020 - 2022)
Pälkäne
0400 253 114
jari.o.salminen@gmail.com

Tapio Toivola (2019 - 2021)
Lavajärvi
050 512 3942
tapio.toivola@icloud.com

Markku Otonkorpi (2020 - 2021)
otonkorpi@kotiposti.net

Eva Sandbeck-Pajunoja (2021)
eva.sandback1@gmail.com