Hallitus

 

Puheenjohtaja (Vt.)

Antti Lappalainen
Varapuheenjohtaja
Kämmenniemi
050 409 1146
antti.lappalainen@pirkantilipalvelu.fi

Hallituksen jäsenet:

Sanna Laine (2021 - 2023)
Sihteeri, rahastonhoitaja, tila- ja tarvikevastaava
Tampere
0400 905 195
sihteeri@phkennelpiiri.fi

Antti Lappalainen (2021 - 2023)
Varapuheenjohtaja
Kämmenniemi
050 409 1146
antti.lappalainen@pirkantilipalvelu.fi

Pete Lukkala (2021 - 2023)
pete@lukkala.fi

Mika Liehu (2020 - 2022)
mika.liehu@elisanet.fi

​Raimo Jokela (2020 - 2022)
raimo.jokela@gmail.com

Jari Salminen (2020 - 2022)
Pälkäne
0400 253 114
jari.o.salminen@gmail.com

Tapio Toivola (2022 - 2024)
Lavajärvi
050 512 3942
tapio.toivola@icloud.com

Markku Otonkorpi (2022 - 2024)
otonkorpi@kotiposti.net

Tommy Oesch (2022-2024)
tommyoesch@gmail.com