Hallitus

KESKI-SUOMEN KENNELPIIRI RY:N HALLITUS

Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt 2021

ROOLI NIMI OSOITE POSTINUMERO PUH SÄHKÖPOSTI
Hallitus           

Puheenjohtaja

Matti Tiusanen Halttusentie 243 44280 Sumiainen 0400 643 987 matti.tiusanen@biomatti.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Timo Rauhala Härvässuontie 8  42100 Jämsä 0400 798 622 timo.rauhala@teliacompany.com
  Tarja Lappalainen-Kajan Auratie 32 40520 Jyväskylä 040 524 9362

tarja.lappalainen-kajan@jamk.fi

 

Katri Toivola

   Laukaa  050 444 9121 katri.b.toivola@gmail.com
 

Pertti Saarenketo

Louhikkotie 40 41450 Leppälahti 040 845 0517 saarenketopertti@gmail.com
 

Jari Vieltojärvi

Peltokuja 3 42700 Keuruu 0400 533 036 jari.vieltojärvi@aikamedia.fi
 

Marja-Terttu Raiskinmäki

Multiantie 19 as 2 42700 Keuruu 050 5818 713 marjaterttu.raiskinmaki@martecon.fi
 

Juha-Matti Paananen

Anttilantie 100 43300 Kannonkoski 040 867 5799 jmpaananen@gmail.com
 

Tuomo Kuusrainen

Kiskotie 5 44100 Äänekoski 040 739 3539 tuomo.kuusrainen@luukku.com
 

Asko Mäkinen

Kaivannontie 51 42440 Koskenpää 0400 176596 asko.makinen59@gmail.com
 

Seppo Tarvainen

Vehniäntie 1238 41180 Vehniä 040 548 8455 seppo.tarvainen@kolumbus.fi
 

Mika Koitela

Pielesrinne 4 41310 Leppävesi 040 8339546 mika.koitela@gmail.com
 

Reelika Rämänen

Kurkiniementie 38 43500 Karstula 041 704 8189 reelika.vainio@gmail.com
Toimihenkilöt           
Sihteeri

Anu Lintula

Jokikuja 3 95420 Tornio 0400 741 893 kskennelpiiri@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja

Anu Lintula

       
Näyttelyohjaaja

Tarja Lappalainen-Kajan

Auratie 32 40520 Jyväskylä 040 524 9362 tarja.lappalainen-kajan@jamk.fi
Näyttelyohjaaja

Marko Salmela

Akanpolku 6 D 17 41340 Laukaa 040 586 7471 marko.salmela@pp2.inet.fi 

Aluekouluttaja

Tuula Kolehmainen Matinmäentie 431 40270 Palokka 0400 741 894 ksaluekouluttaja@gmail.com

Aluekouluttaja

Kati Taipale     050 438 5859 kati.taipale@hotmail.fi
Kaverikoiravastaava Nina Koistinen     041 5072595

nitzwe@hotmail.com

Kennelneuvoja

 

       

Kennelneuvoja

Vesa Kallioluoto     0400 814 577  connection.papillons@kolumbus.fi

Tiedottaja

Nina Kivelä Häkintie 37 41230 Uurainen 040 574 1994

nina.kivela@pp.inet.fi

Nuorisokoordinaattori

Jessica Varjonen       jessica.varjonen@gmail.com