Jaostot

Keski-Suomen Kennelpiirin alueella toimivat jaostot

JAOSTOT 2021 KOOLLEKUTSUJA SÄHKÖPOSTI PUH
       
AJOKOIRAJAOSTO Katri Toivola katri.b.toivola@gmail.com 050-444 9121
BEAGLEJAOSTO Piia Kuusisto kuusis.piia@gmail.com   
HIRVIKOIRAJAOSTO Jari Vieltojärvi jari.vieltojarvi@aikamedia.fi   
KANAKOIRAJAOSTO Kaija Lepoaho kaija.lepoaho@luukku.com 045-568 4426
KAVERI- JA LUKUKOIRAJAOSTO Nina Koistinen nitzwe@hotmail.com 041-5072595
MEJÄ-JAOSTO Juha Tolonen Juha.Tolonen@laukaa.fi  
MÄYRÄKOIRAJAOSTO Juha Tolonen Juha-Tolonen@laukaa.fi  
NOUTAJAKOIRAJAOSTO Katja Salminen nome@ksnoutajakoirayhdistys.net  
NUORISOJAOSTO Alisa Aaltonen ksnuorisojaosto@gmail.com  
PALVELUSKOIRAJAOSTO Timo Poikonen poikonent@gmail.com  
PELASTUSKOIRAJAOSTO Tuomo Liukkunen tuomo.liukkunen@kolumbus.fi 044-664 6034
PYSTYKORVAJAOSTO Pertti Saarenketo pertti.saarenketo@millog.fi 040-315 7035
SENIORIJAOSTO Tuula Kolehmainen ksaluekouluttaja@gmail.com  0400-741 894
SPANIELIJAOSTO Juha Lindroth juha.lindtroth@gmil.com  
TOKO- JA RALLY-TOKO JAOSTO Tuire Marjamäki ks.tokojaosto@gmail.com  
ULKOMUOTOTUOMARIT Jaana Hartus jaana.hartus@imnetti.fi  
VINTTIKOIRAJAOSTO Marko Heinonen marko.j.heinonen@gmail.com