Jaostot

Keski-Suomen Kennelpiirin alueella toimivat jaostot

JAOSTO KOOLLEKUTSUJA SÄHKÖPOSTI PUH
       
AJOKOIRAJAOSTO Katri Toivola katri.b.toivola@gmail.com 050-444 9121
BEAGLEJAOSTO Taisto Pousi taisto.pousi@gmail.com 0400-242 687
HIRVIKOIRAJAOSTO Sampo Laaksonen laaksonen.sampom@gmail.con 040-542 7939
KANAKOIRAJAOSTO Kaija Lepoaho kaija.lepoaho@luukku.com 045-568 4426
KAVERIKOIRAJAOSTO Mirva Kakko (estynyt) mirva.kakko@pp.inet.fi 040-746 8681
KAVERIKOIRAJAOSTO Anna Rimppi (toistaiseksi) anmarikki@gmail.com 040-554 7329
MEJÄ-JAOSTO Kari Muje kamuje@hotmail.com 044-088 7531
NOUTAJAKOIRAJAOSTO Asta Muilu astanpostit@gmail.com 050-305 9419
NUORISOJAOSTO Anni Pulkkinen ksnuorisojaosto@gmail.com 044-555 4394
PALVELUSKOIRAJAOSTO Minna Moisio minna.moisio@gmail.com 040- 773 6865
PELASTUSKOIRAJAOSTO Tuomo Liukkunen tuomo.liukkunen@kolumbus.fi 044-664 6034
PYSTYKORVAJAOSTO Pertti Saarenketo pertti.saarenketo@millog.fi 040-315 7035
SENIORIJAOSTO Tuula Kolehmainen ksaluekouluttaja@gmail.com  0400-741 894
SPANIELIJAOSTO Juha Lindroth juha.lindtroth@gmil.com  
TOKO-JAOSTO Heli Herranen ks.tokojaosto@gmail.com 050-522 7482
VINTTIKOIRAJAOSTO Jari Paananen jari.paananen@hotmail.com 0400-640 833