Jaostot

Keski-Suomen Kennelpiirin alueella toimivat jaostot

JAOSTO KOOLLEKUTSUJA SÄHKÖPOSTI PUH
       
AJOKOIRAJAOSTO Katri Toivola katri.b.toivola@gmail.com 050-444 9121
BEAGLEJAOSTO Taisto Pousi taisto.pousi@gmail.com 0400-242 687
HIRVIKOIRAJAOSTO Urpo Rasinkangas urpo.rasinkangas@gmail.com 0400-245097
KANAKOIRAJAOSTO Kaija Lepoaho kaija.lepoaho@luukku.com 045-568 4426
KAVERIKOIRAJAOSTO Anna Rimppi (toistaiseksi) anmarikki@gmail.com 040-554 7329
MEJÄ-JAOSTO Tiia Pellonpää    
NOUTAJAKOIRAJAOSTO Katja Salminen    
NUORISOJAOSTO Viivi Kautto ksnuorisojaosto@gmail.com  
PALVELUSKOIRAJAOSTO Salme Korkala    
PELASTUSKOIRAJAOSTO Tuomo Liukkunen tuomo.liukkunen@kolumbus.fi 044-664 6034
PYSTYKORVAJAOSTO Pertti Saarenketo pertti.saarenketo@millog.fi 040-315 7035
SENIORIJAOSTO Tuula Kolehmainen ksaluekouluttaja@gmail.com  0400-741 894
SPANIELIJAOSTO Juha Lindroth juha.lindtroth@gmil.com  
TOKO-JAOSTO Heli Herranen ks.tokojaosto@gmail.com 050-522 7482
VINTTIKOIRAJAOSTO Pirkko Ylkänen-Heinonen