Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Keski-Pohjanmaan Kennelpiiri Ry.
Sainsalontie 57
68230 LOHTAJA
040-5903353
numa@nic.fi

 

Piirin pankkitili:  FI27 50260 82003 9377 

 

 

HALLITUS

Seppo Anttila pj. Huhtalantie 135, 84100  Ylivieska. p.0500-796 579 seppo.anttila56@gmail.com  Ylivieska

Johanna Niemelä vpj.  Jokelantie 40,  85900   Reisjärvi.  p: 040-419 6776  johanna.e.niemela@gmail.com  Reisjärvi

Paavo Ihala rh.  Laanitie 29, 85820 Oksava p.040.729 3418 paavo.ihala@gmail.com  Haapajärvi

Veijo Kinnunen siht. Sainsalontie 57, 68230 Lohtaja  p: 040-590 3353. numa@nic.fi  Kokkola

Joni Hautala  Koskitie 1 68300 Kälviä  puh: 040-515 9892

Ari Jokela puh 0400-967273   Liedeksentie 100 69510 Halsua. arijokela@luukku.com

Seppo Korpela p.0400-999 315  seppo.korpela@luukku.com   Kokkola (Ullava)

Aimo Koskinen p.040-523 4163  aimo.koskinen@luukku.com  Kokkola

Mikko Nikunen p.505-599 3953   mikkonikunen2@gmail.com  Toholampi

Juha Parkkinen p. 040-719 2091 Pitäjänmäentie 231  86850 Hiidenniemi  juha_parkkinen@luukku.com

Päivikki Puutio-Ojala    ppuutio@hotmail.com  Kokkola 

Jarkko Marjakangas   p. 050-359 4252 Harjannetie 42 84540 Ylivieska jarkko.marjakangas@kotinet.com
Vesa Meriläinen Hakalehdontie 19, 68320 Ruotsalo  puh: 040-092 7418

YHDISTYKSEN LUOTTAMUSHENKILÖT
 
Aluekouluttaja Raija Läspä. Hempantie 13 69600 Kaustinen p: 050-529 4695. raija.laspa@kaustinen.fi
 
Näyttelyohjaaja Johanna Niemelä. Jokelantie 40, 85900 Reisjärvi. p.040-419 6776. johanna.e.niemela@gmail.com
 
Näyttelyohjaaja Riikka Patana    peltokangas.riikka@gmail.com ; 0409637454.
 
Kennelneuvoja  Henna Latvamäki 050 517 7654 henna.kennelneuvoja@gmail.com 
 
Agilityvastaava Nina Saajossalo Järvikyläntie 137, 85430 Koivisto. p.040-548 1542 nina@hukkarullan.com
 
Kaverikoiravastaava Eila Wacklin   kp.kaverikoiravastaava@gmail.com
 
Tokovastaava Veijo Kinnunen Sainsalontie 57, 68230 Lohtaja p. 040-590 3353  numa@nic.fi
 
Verkkosivu vastaava. Anselmi Kinnunen Mäkitie 2, 69300 Toholampi. p.050-467 5410 anselmi.kinnunen@gmail.com