Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot:

Keski-Pohjanmaan kennelpiiri ry
Sainsalontie 57
68230 LOHTAJA
040-5903353; numa@nic.fi

Piirin pankkitili:  FI27 5026 0820 0393 77 

 

HALLITUS

Johanna Niemelä Puheenjohtaja
Sillanpää (Halsua)
040-419 6776; johanna.e.niemela@gmail.com

Vesa Meriläinen Varapuheenjohtaja
Hakalehdontie 19, 68320 Ruotsalo (Kokkola)
040-092 7418; astalankennel@luukku.com

Paavo Ihala Rahastonhoitaja
Laanitie 29, 85820 Oksava (Haapajärvi)
040-729 3418; paavo.ihala@gmail.com

Veijo Kinnunen Sihteeri
Sainsalontie 57, 68230 Lohtaja (Kokkola)
040-590 3353; numa@nic.fi

Joni Hautala  
Koskitie 1, 68300 Kälviä (Kokkola)
040-515 9892; jonihautala@luukku.com

Ari Jokela
Liedeksentie 100 69510 Halsua
0400-967273; arijokela@luukku.com

Seppo Korpela
Kokkola (Ullava)
0400-999 315; seppo.korpela@luukku.com   

Henna Haka
Ruisahontie 289, 69440 Lestijärvi
045 639 4729; hennasini@gmail.com

Jarmo Helander
040 7556750; jarmo.helander54@gmail.com

Juha Parkkinen
Pitäjänmäentie 231, 86850 Hiidenniemi (Pyhäsalmi)
040-719 2091;  juha_parkkinen@luukku.com

Päivikki Puutio-Ojala
Kokkola
ppuutio@hotmail.com

Jarkko Marjakangas
Harjannetie 42, 84540 Ylivieska
050-359 4252; jarkko.marjakangas@kotinet.com

Raimo Haapalehto
Koulutie 5 69700 Veteli
0407721623; raimo.haapalehto@veteli.fi

YHDISTYKSEN LUOTTAMUSHENKILÖT

Aluekouluttaja
Marita Utter
0400 873374; marita.utter@backman-trummer.fi

Näyttelyohjaajat
Johanna Niemelä
040-419 6776; johanna.e.niemela@gmail.com

Riikka Patana
0409637454; peltokangas.riikka@gmail.com

Kennelneuvoja
Susanne Känsäkangas
050-577 0199; susanne.kansakangas@soite.fi

Agilityvastaava
Nina Saajossalo
Järvikyläntie 137, 85430 Koivisto (Sievi)
040-548 1542; nina@hukkarullan.com

Kaverikoiravastaava
Eila Wacklin
kp.kaverikoiravastaava@gmail.com

Tokovastaava
Veijo Kinnunen
Sainsalontie 57, 68230 Lohtaja (Kokkola)
040-590 3353; numa@nic.fi

Verkkosivuvastaava
Anselmi Kinnunen
050-467 5410; anselmi.kinnunen@gmail.com