Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Keski-Pohjanmaan Kennelpiiri Ry.
Sainsalontie 57
68230 LOHTAJA
040-5903353
numa@nic.fi

 

Piirin pankkitili:  FI27 50260 82003 9377 

 

HALLITUS

Johanna Niemelä Pj.    p: 040-419 6776  johanna.e.niemela@gmail.com   Sillanpää, 69750 Sillanpää.  ( Halsua)

Paavo Ihala Rh.  Laanitie 29, 85820 Oksava p.040.729 3418 paavo.ihala@gmail.com  Haapajärvi

Veijo Kinnunen Siht. Sainsalontie 57, 68230 Lohtaja  p: 040-590 3353. numa@nic.fi  Kokkola

Joni Hautala  Koskitie 1 68300 Kälviä  puh: 040-515 9892

Ari Jokela puh 0400-967273   Liedeksentie 100 69510 Halsua. arijokela@luukku.com

Seppo Korpela p.0400-999 315  seppo.korpela@luukku.com   Kokkola (Ullava)

Henna Haka P. 045 639 4729 Ruisahontie 289  69440 Lestijärvi  hennasini@gmail.com
 
  Jarmo Helander 040 7556750       jarmo.helander54@gmail.com

Juha Parkkinen p. 040-719 2091 Pitäjänmäentie 231  86850 Hiidenniemi  juha_parkkinen@luukku.com

Päivikki Puutio-Ojala    ppuutio@hotmail.com  Kokkola 

Jarkko Marjakangas   p. 050-359 4252 Harjannetie 42 84540 Ylivieska jarkko.marjakangas@kotinet.com

Vesa Meriläinen Hakalehdontie 19, 68320 Ruotsalo  puh: 040-092 7418

Raimo Haapalehto Koulutie 5 69700 Veteli puh. 0407721623    raimo.haapalehto@veteli.fi

YHDISTYKSEN LUOTTAMUSHENKILÖT
 
Aluekouluttaja Marita Utter  0400 873374 marita.utter@backman-trummer.fi
 
Näyttelyohjaaja Johanna Niemelä.  p.040-419 6776. johanna.e.niemela@gmail.com
 
Näyttelyohjaaja Riikka Patana    peltokangas.riikka@gmail.com ; 0409637454. Sillanpää. 69750 Sillanpää  (Halsua)
 
Kennelneuvoja Susanne Känsäkangas puh. 050-577 0199 susanne.kansakangas@soite.fi
 
Agilityvastaava Nina Saajossalo Järvikyläntie 137, 85430 Koivisto. p.040-548 1542 nina@hukkarullan.com
 
Kaverikoiravastaava Eila Wacklin   kp.kaverikoiravastaava@gmail.com
 
Tokovastaava Veijo Kinnunen Sainsalontie 57, 68230 Lohtaja p. 040-590 3353  numa@nic.fi
 
Verkkosivu vastaava. Anselmi Kinnunen Mäkitie 2, 69300 Toholampi. p.050-467 5410 anselmi.kinnunen@gmail.com