Toimihenkilöt

Sihteeri:
Virpi Väisänen, Huvilaranta 16, 91910 Tupos
kennelpiiri@gmail.com, puh. 044 256 1002

Rahastonhoitaja:
Sari Myllykoski-Hanhela, Suoranta 16, 86300 Oulainen
sari.myllykoski-hanhela.kennelpiiri@outlook.com

Aluekouluttajat: 
Katja Korhonen, Oulu
katja.korhonen@dnainternet.net, puh 044 503 1973
Erika Jylhä-Pekkala,  Lasikangas 
erika.jylha-pekkala@proagria.fi, puh. 040 596 3634

Kennelneuvojat:
Kari Hyytiäinen, Oulainen
kari.hyytiainen.khy@gmail.com, puh. 0500 281 874
Monica Suorsa, Oulu
monica.suorsa@gmail.com, puh. 0400 220 123

Näyttelyohjaajat:
Tiina Huttula, Muhos
huttulatiina@gmail.com, puh. 050 383 1640
Johanna Karppinen, Muhos
johanna.karppinen@dnainternet.net, puh. 040 547 5456

Jäljestysohjaaja, SRVA-suurpetotilanteet (yhdessä Oulun riistanhoitopiirin kanssa):
Jarmo Mikkonen, Utajärvi
puh. 044 5444 650

Varastonhoitaja:
Kai Saari
kai.saari@pp.nic.fi, puh. 044 0791 632

Nuorisotoiminnan kouluttaja:
Tarja Nevalainen, Haukipudas
tarja.nevalainen@mysticaline.com, puh. 040 910 1436

Kaverikoiravastaava:
Marjatta Veijalainen, Raahe
marjatta.veijalainen@gmail.com, puh. 050 343 6725