Kanakoirajaosto

Jaoston kokoonpano 2016:

Pekka Rissanen (pj)
Seppälänkatu 3 60120 Seinäjoki
040 4128001
pt.rissanen@gmail.com

Ilkka Hietala
Marjasalontie 31, 62190 Ruha
040 546 0743
ilkka.hietala@netikka.fi

Antti Keskikangas
Mäentie 45, 62150 Rintakangas
050 443 7388, (06) 484 6816
antti.keskikangas@netikka.fi

Niina Kukkamaa
Allisentie 168, 66450 Jakkula
0400 386 501
niina.kukkamaa@gmail.com

Hannu Laitala
Seppälänkuja 6, 66300 Jurva
0400 862 408
hannu.laitala@netikka.fi

Lea Laitinen
Untamalantie 1016, 61440 Untamala
050 372 7846
lea.laitinen@biofarm.fi

Jarkko Mannersuo
Majavantaival 10, 60200 Seinäjoki
044 761 4206
jarkko.mannersuo@netikka.fi

Matti Pihlajamäki
Dahlbontie 443, 61180 Haapaluoma
0400 160 058
matti.pihlajamaki@kuusnetikka.fi

Juha Rutanen
Kolokuja 4, 60510 Hyllykallio
040 573 7568
juha.rutanen@helsinki.fi

Ville Nikkari
Karhuntie 79, 62160 Karhunkylä
0440303083
nikkari82@hotmail.com