Hallitus

PUHEENJOHTAJA 
Riitta-Maija Liikanen 
Lakkikalliontie 17 
30100 Forssa 
050-584 4347 
riitta-maija.liikanen@luukku.com 

VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA
Elina Joutsen 
Metsänvartijankaari 3 as 2 
11130 Riihimäki 
040-569 3239 
elina.joutsen@gmail.com

RAHASTONHOITAJA 
Sirpa Siniketo 
Rantapuisto 36 as 2
30100 Forssa
040-504 6084
sirpasiniketo@gmail.com

SIHTEERI 
Heidi Roiha
Laurilantie 380
14680 Alvettula
040 961 3852
heidiroiha@gmail.com

JÄSENET

Sanna Aalto
Kalamajantie 1786
12750 Pilpala
045 - 111 4248
aaltosylvi@gmail.com

Rauno Koskinen 
Rälssitie 9 A 5
14200 Turenki
0400-210 805 
rauno.koskinen6@gmail.com

Jyrki Kotipuro 
Reinunharju 101 
12100 Oitti 
0400-718 895 
jyrki.kotipuro@saunalahti.fi

Marko Muuttola
Lamminraitti 17
16900 Lammi
050-911 3832
marko.muuttola@riista.fi

Joni Riste
Heinäsuontie 302
16500 Herrala
045 111 3102
joni.riste@hotmail.com

Marja Vaittinen
marja.vaittinen71@gmail.com